STOP WANTING TO BE A WRITER MORE THAN YOU WANT TO WRITE

I found this quote, the other day on twitter (not sure by who), and I thought that this was a very good thing to relate to anything. For example, stop wanting to be a dancer more than you want to dance. So, instead of doing something for the sake of doing it or for success or to become famous, do it because you are passionate about it.

Also, if you take care and time into your work, it can be so much better, and if you enjoy doing t people will enjoys reading/watching/viewing what you are doing.

I know sometimes you have to do things you don’t want to do for a certain reason, but if this is so and you can’t help it, at least try to make sure the reason isn’t to make others happy and to impress others while putting you down.

I don’t know the meaning of life, but I sure as heck know it is not to make other people happy even if you are not happy doing it. The meaning of life is unknown, but I thing the meaning of every individuals life is to make it the best they can while being happy, and making people happy but only if you are happy to do so and it is not stressing you out or holding you back or such.

Basically this post is me trying to tell you to be happy with what you are doing in life and not doing something for someone else’s benefit, because that’s not fun, and life should be enjoyed, I mean you only have one life in this mind and body you’re in so if you want to change any aspect of your life, or self, make sure it’s a positive change, one you are comfortable with and one you are happy with and of course one you can enjoy.

Also, Happy new year!

For me 2015 wasn’t too great, so I am determined to get 2016 the best I can, of course I will have bad days but I am going to try to get as many good days as I can. And I am not making resolutions because I don’t like setting a certain time and then something goes wrong, because we’re human so something will go wrong, and so I may not have started on the first or yesterday, and I’m most likely not going to start today, I MAY THOUGH, I will start, because you can change any day you want, you don’t have to plan it and say I’m going to start on so and so, you may just get up and be like “today is the day” and then you do it!

I personally think that any day you want to change or any chance you get, like new years, is a good enough excuse, for me, to change for the better, so don’t worry if you said you are going to go to the gym and then miss one day that you have failed, do it again the next day and start again.

Don’t think of January first as a start point think of December thirty-first as an end point.

Any who, I hope that made sense and as always like and share this post and comment any thoughts you have, and I shall greet you in my next post.

Goodbye!

Leave a Reply

